Remove Admin access
Admins with permission have the ability to remove Admin access whether the Admin has accepted the initial invitation and created an account or not. If Admin access is removed, the Admin will not be able to login (or create an account if they have not yet set one up)
To remove access..
- Click the photo icon in the upper right corner in the main navigation menu
- Click Settings
- Click the Users tab
- Locate the desired Admin User
- Click the Remove Admin Access icon
- A pop-up will appear asking for an Admin user to whom to transfer data the Admin's data. This means that the Admin being removed will also be removed from any programs to which they are assigned as a Program Contact or Administrator. The newly selected Admin will replace them as the Program Contact or Administrator. The Admin being removed will also be removed from being a Message Recipient for any Traveler to whom they were associated. The newly selected Admin will replace the Admin being removed as a Message Recipient for any Travelers for whom the Admin being removed was associated.
- Select an Administrative User's name from the drop down menu as the 'replacement' administrator
- Click Transfer Data