Remove Admin access
Super Users can remove Admin access at any time. Once access is removed, Admins:
- cannot access their Via Global Admin account unless re-invited by a Super User
- no longer receive mailers
- are deselected as being a default message recipient if they were previously assigned as one
- cannot be assigned as a program contact or program administrator on any internal program
- are removed from all Traveler profiles for which they were assigned as a message recipient
- cannot be added as a message recipient for any new Travelers
To remove Admin access…
- Click the photo icon in the upper right corner in the main navigation menu
- Click Settings
- Click the Users tab
- Click the remove admin access icon to the right of the desired admin
- Select an Admin to whom you want to 'transfer data'. Data transfer refers to Program Contact/Administrator assignment and Message Recipient assignment.
- Click Transfer Data
To re-activate an admin user in order to grant them access again as an administrative user, simply click + Invite Admin User to re-invite them.